Skip to content

Contact the Portables Unlimited Team

Portables Unlimited has made it a point to set a gold standard for service! Please complete this form and we will be back in contact with you as quick as possible. Or if you already know the person you are trying to contact, you can find the information for all parts of our Portables Unlimited Team below. 

Nanuet Office Contacts

Phoenix Office Contacts

845-507-8200
Monday – Friday
9AM-6PM EST

Raja Amar CEO/President
raj@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8206

Larry Melchionda Chief Operating Officer
larry@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8208

Irene Coughlin Chief Financial Officer
irene@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8209

Monika Amar Vice President Of HR
monika@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8214
Sonia Haryani Nanuet Office Manager
sonia@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8251

Margie Bertolino Executive Assistant
Margie@portablesunlimited.com
845 507-8298

Amber Deramo Administrative Assistant
amber@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8202

Vinod Prasad Nanuet Office Support
vinod@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8219
Paul Batemarco Accounting Manager
paulb@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8241

Edith Munoz Accounting
edith.munoz@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8283

Lea Manitaras Accounting
lea@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8244

Priti Massand Controller
priti@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8267
Mo Jagota VP Of Purchasing
mo@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8216
Sonny Massand VP Sales
sonny@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8249

Michael Lorusso Sales Director – Sales Operations
michael.lorusso@portablesunlimited.com
201-304-1888

Miguel Aquije Account Manager – Metro NY
miguel@portablesunlimited.com
914-473-2148

John Coughlin TPRS Account Manager – MA & NY
john.coughlin@portablesunlimited.com
845-282-3323 Nefertiti Santiago Trainer/Account Mgr
nefertiti@portablesunlimited.com
845-270-9482

Jimena Garcia Trainer/Account Manager – NJ South/PA
jimena@portablesunlimited.com
443-286-8728

Amy Palacios Director Of Sales – Western Region
amy@portablesunlimited.com
310-920-0372

Marlon Chim Account Manager – S Cal
marlon@portablesunlimited.com
323-718-4497

Ling Tran Market Manager – Houston
ling@portablesunlimited.com
832-713-0152

Luis Montalvo Account Manager – Houston
luis@portablesunlimited.com
832-302-1281

Bryant Ruiz Trainer/Account Mgr
bryant.ruiz@portablesunlimited.com
714–495-1335
Sakshi Nanda Commissions Manager
sakshi@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8271

Andrea Capocci Commission Specialist
andrea@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8272

Anvi Shah Commission Specialist
anvi@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8273
Nitin Nanda Warehouse Manager
nitin@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8142

Ritesh Sadhwani Asst. Warehouse Manager – NY
ritesh@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8285

Vhim Dedios Returns Manager – Warehouse
vhim@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8288

Francis Manuel Warehouse
francis@porablesunlimited.com
845-507-8116
Sonny Massand (Interim) VP – Retail NY Metro & NE
sonny@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8249

Victor Amar Sales Director – SXS
victor@successmobility.com
914-804-2223

Ron Bromberg TPRi VP of Retail
Ron@portablesunlimited.com
973-223-4664

Chetan (CJ) Jagota TPRi VP of Retail of Operations
cj@portablesunlimited.com
845-536-0003

800-877-3002
HQ@QDIWireless.com
Monday – Friday
8AM-5PM MST

Bill Abbott President
BillA@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2500

Justin Henderson Vice President – Sales & Marketing
JustinH@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2595

Kevin Schultz Director of Finance
KevinS@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2503

Garry Shulman Direct Sales Supervisor
GarryS@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2635


Jared Schmit National Training Manager
JaredS@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2596


Rosa Lopez TPR Field Trainer
RosaL@qdiwireless.com
602-384-3639


Brandie Johnson TPRs Sales Trainer (Houston)
BrandieJ@qdiwireless.com
832-436-3207


Bruce Kuperman Consumer Electronics-National Sales Manager
BruceK@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2562


Greg Lee National Sales Director – Wholesale
GregL@qdiwireless.com
303-913-0505


Brian Mains District Manager – East
BrianM@qdiwireless.com
615-424-6763


Wendy Richards District Manager – West
WendyR@qdiwireless.com
952-457-7601


Alex Maza Territory Manager – Wichita & Kansas City
AlexM@qdiwireless.com
316-670-2894


Dan Meyer Territory Manager – St Louis, MO & AR
DanM@qdiwireless.com
314-498-4908


Erin Rafferty Territory Manager – AZ &NV
ErinR@qdiwireless.com
602-570-1840


Irfan Hasanali Territory Manager – Dallas/FW, Austin/San Antonio
IrfanH@qdiwireless.com
214-682-8195


Natashia Lyons Territory Manager – WA, OR, FL
NatashiaL@qdiwireless.com
425-442-4013


Nick Patras Territory Manager – IL, WI
NickP@qdiwireless.com
847-962-8445


Omid Fatehnezhad Territory Manager – IL, WI, OH
OmidF@qdiwireless.com
847-532-2359


Thelia Monroy Territory Manager – HI
TheliaM@qdiwireless.com
808-255-4055


Gary Hessler National Sales Director – TPRs
Ghessler@qdiwireless.com
832-212-0984


Hemant “GoGo” Bhakta Operations Manager
HemantB@qdiwireless.com
510-387-8043


Will Rosa District Manager – AZ/HI
WillR@qdiwireless.com
602-529-0505

AngieTorres Customer Sales Associate
AngieT@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2512

Matthew Apuzzo Credit Manager
MatthewA@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2535

Jennifer Murello Compensation Manager
JenniferMurello@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2625

Stephanie Gutierrez Accounting Manager
StephanieG@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2560

Mariela Hansen Accounting Associate
MarielaH@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2533

Sonia Garay Accounting Associate
SoniaG@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2686


Carri DeRose Director of Marketing

CarriD@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2640


Donna Juarez Marketing & Customer Resource Manager
DonnaJ@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2543


Jennifer Maestas Marketing Development Manager
JenniferM@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2633


Roy Mercado Marketing Development Associate
RoyM@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2540


Gregg Penrod Director of Printing Services

GreggP@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2546


Hector Leon PrintFocus Assistant
HectorL@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2649

Garry Hill Director of Purchasing
GarryH@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2504

David Juarez Senior Buyer
DavidJ@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2506

Brandon Lewter Product Specialist
BrandonL@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2542


Steve Stanhope Director of Product Distribution

SteveS@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2550


Karl Ewert Warehouse Manager
KarlE@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2551


Luis Martinez Returns Authorization Associate
LuisM@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2552

Leslie Benecke People Services Manager
LeslieB@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2561

Bernie Birk Director of MIS
BernieB@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2508

Michael Cochrane Applications Developer
MichaelC@qdiwireless.com
602-445-2509
Here to help

Have a question? You may find an answer in our FAQs.
But you can also contact us:

Call Us:

Mon-Fri: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sun: 9:00 am – 2:00 pm